2017 – 2019 Wintu Tribal Council MembersWintu Dream Cathcer Colored Logo
Les Begley  – Sergeant at Arms

Veronica GrabealSecretary

Kelli HaywardTreasurer

Cindy HogueCouncil Member

Gene Malone Council Member

Wade McMasterChairman

Gary Rickard Vice Chairman

Theresa Rickard-Tibbett Council Member

Elders Council

Patricia Bagely
Linda Malone
Kenny Rickard
Nellie Bell
Carol Martin
Bonnie Rhodes
Gene Curl
Margaret Gallego
Grace Stewart
Veronica Grabeal
Donna Hayward
Theodore Taylor
Lola Hodges
Janice Trotter
Barbara Lucero

*Tribal Council meetings are held the second Sunday of each month.